A List of AWS Certification for AWS Professional Level Training

AWS certifications show the abilities to design and manage software solutions on Amazon's ultra-mainstream cloud platform.

Basically, cloud computing is the on-request, pay-as-you-go distribution of IT amenities over the Internet. Amazon Web Services (AWS) is the world's driving cloud platform and supplier of these amenities.

AWS Certifications List

Amazon Web Service's fundamental certifications cover three key information capacities: engineering, development, and operation, and come in 2 expertise levels - executive and professional. AWS also offers advanced certifications that demonstrate propelled ability in focused IT domains, for example, big data and systems administration.

The cloud services sector is hyper-competitive and sprouting rapidly, and AWS is frequently introducing new products and services to be in existence on the cutting-edge. Every year, it comes with new solutions and new certifications to evaluate IT professionals and their skill in their work.

In the present scenario, achieving these AWS certifications after AWS Professional Level Training is beneficial for any IT executive:

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Junior  

Amazon’s most prevalent AWS certificate, and a general entry-point for those who want to enter the cloud architecture space, this certification validates your ability to design and organize effective clarifications on the Amazon Web Services platform. This certification is proposed for entities who can design distributed applications in AWS.

AWS Certified Developer - Junior

This certificate of AWS development validates the ability to design and management of AWS applications. The certification is required for the software developers who have one or more years of experience in designing and satisfying an application on the AWS platform. To achieve this certification, candidate should have an in-depth knowledge of at least one high-level programming language.

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Junior

The Amazon online service management credential validates expertise in arranging, scaling, drifting, and managing AWS systems. To attend this certification exam it is recommended that the candidate should have at least one year of hands-on experience in handling the cloud applications on the AWS platform.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Expert

This certification validates advanced capability in the design of distribution arrangements and presentations on the AWS platform. The candidate who wants to achieve the certificate of AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Expert should hold the AWS Solutions Architect Associate certificate along with more than 2 years of experience in design and development of cloud construction on Amazon web services.

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Expert

This advanced AWS certificate validates knowledge in provisioning, supervision, safety, and processes of AWS solutions. To gain this certificate candidate is mandatory to have any two certificates, either the AWS Certified Developer OR AWS Certified SysOps Administrator associate. These are the credentials before sitting in this exam. More than two years of experience in provisioning and management AWS environments is also suggested.

Related Articles